NIOSH science awards 2014
Advanced Search
Select up to three search categories and corresponding keywords using the fields to the right. Refer to the Help section for more detailed instructions.


This Document Has Been Replaced By:



This Document Has Been Retired


Up-to-date Information

This is the latest update:

NIOSH science awards 2014
  • Published Date:


  • Language:
Filetype[PDF-752.60 KB]

  • Description:
    The annual NIOSH Science Awards are an opportunity for NIOSH to honor researchers for excellence in science. The awards include the following: • The Alice Hamilton Award, for scientific excellence of technical and instructional materials by NIOSH scientists and engineers. • The James P. Keogh Award, for outstanding service by an individual in the occupational safety and health field. • The Bullard-Sherwood Research-to-Practice Award, for exceptional efforts by NIOSH researchers and partners in applying occupational safety and health research to the prevention of workplace fatalities, illnesses, or injuries. • The Director’s Award for Extraordinary Intramural Science.
  • Main Document Checksum:
  • File Type:
  • Supporting Files:
    No Additional Files
No Related Documents.

You May Also Like: